

Blount County Government

Department Details

Department name: Planning Commission

Type: Planning Commission

Meeting time: 5:30 PM

Meeting location: Blount County Courthouse, Room 430

Primary contact: Ashley Davis

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Dyran Bledsoe	Commissioner	9/1/2022	9/1/2026
Nick Bright	Commissioner	9/15/2022	9/1/2026
John Giles	Commissioner	9/1/2022	9/1/2026
Geneva Harrison	Commissioner	4/16/2015	3/21/2027
Jessica Hannah	Commissioner	9/15/2022	9/1/2026
Tom Hodge	Commissioner	12/30/2016	12/31/2024
Bruce McClellan	Commissioner	10/19/2023	10/31/2027
Steve Myers	Commissioner	3/21/2024	2/15/2026
Joshua Sullins	Commissioner	3/21/2024	10/31/2025
Darrell Tipton	Commissioner	12/15/2016	12/31/2024
Clifford Walker	Commissioner	11/17/2016	11/30/2024
David Wells	Commissioner	9/15/2022	9/1/2026